Media Availability: Regulators Announce Multi-State Regulatory Settlement

Apr 23 • 64 Views • View Comments

Share Button

WASHINGTON, D.C. (April 23, 2012) — This afternoon, Kevin M. McCarty, President of the National Association Of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC) and Florida Insurance Commissioner will announce a multi-state regulatory settlement with a major U.S. insurance carrier.

Credentialed media please note, pre-registration is required to participate on the conference call.

WHAT:
Multi-state Regulatory Settlement Announcement
WHEN:
Monday, April 23, 2012
2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT
WHO:
Kevin M. McCarty, NAIC President and Florida Insurance Commissioner

CALL-IN:
This call is for CREDENTIALED MEDIA ONLY. All call-in participants will be required to have a password. Please contact the NAIC Communications Division at 816.783.8909 to register and receive the password prior to 1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT, Monday, April 23, 2012.

Individuals who have not pre-registered for the call will not be allowed to participate. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

 

Leave a Comment